[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 279

"The people here are very nice. They calmed my 9 year old daughter down when she was scared about getting impressions."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"I LOVE LOVE this place! From the office staff to the Orthodonist everyone is nice and just very helpful! They let me see back with my son( he didn't need me) and just let me know everything that was going on with the process. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE A 1000%

P.S. It smells really great in there!!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015
"Service hear at WHO is always consistent...regarding friendly & professional service. So much more than your typical Ortho office, & every bit one of the top Houston Ortho Teams. My wife & I are beyond satisfied with our decision to undergo Invisalign treatment here.

Thanks again for accommodating our busy schedules....really does mean a lot towards our work/life balance.
Cheers,
Ty & Mandy B.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Truly grateful to have found Dr. Tabakman and West Houston Orthodontics. My nephew started treatment earlier this year with Dr. T. When I found out that their practice used cutting edge technology I knew I had to come in for a consultation. This is the 2nd time in my life that I needed orthodontics work so it was important to me that the experience and the "relationship" between my doctor, his staff and I had to be perfect. The treatment plans were amazing and customizable, financing flexible and an excellence in customer service. Most importantly, all should know that advancement in orthodontics can be seen here. Compared to braces 10+ years ago, tools today are better, faster and SMALLER, the shopping strip location makes all the more sense. When you see this place you will understand.
Glad to have found you.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"One of Isabella's brace got disconnected from the wire. We called and they immediately had an appointment for her 1 hr later. Very professional team.
Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Everyone was extremely nice! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Everyone there is always great."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Staff is very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"A lot of attention to my comfort and overall progress. Also, thank you for taking my life events into consideration when scheduling new appointments and moving things around to fit me in"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"The staff is great! Beginning at the front desk to the back staff. They are friendly, professional and on point! I could not have been referred to a better Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"Dr Tabskman does a perfect job and he has so much patience with his clients. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Always superb service."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"The entire staff is respectful, compassionate and overall wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Love this office"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Always fantastic service @ WHO!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"As always the staff is friendly. Doctor Tabakman always greets you and explains the progress of the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"It is very easy to get same day Appts. The office staff is very nice and the make the best cookies in the world"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"West Houston Orthondontics you are awesome!!!!!! Excellent service!!!! They gave my entire family our MILLION DOLLAR SMILE"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"The appointment went faster than I thought and it wasn't painful at all. I got rubber bands put in my mouth using red floss and it just slipped in and slipped out so, it was a great appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2016
"Nice and very informative"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Fast service. I was back to work within 10 minutes"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"I love West Houston Orthodontics! Dr. Tabakman is fabulous, and he has chosen the perfect staff. Everyone makes you feels you that you are their priority. They do great work. I can't wait to see my transformation."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Dr. Tabakman has a great personality and always takes care of any necessary adjustments with my aligners!
Toie worked very diligently --- many steps involved. She has an excellent sense of humor!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Everyone in the staff is friendly and super nice all the time."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Staff makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed. Pam especially makes each person walking into the office feel special"
"always a pleasant experience for both me and my daughter"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Everyone was very professional. Bobbi was very friendly and professional. She listened to questions and provided solutions. Rosalind was very helpful with an extra comfort touch for my aligners. Dr. Tabakman provided a very relaxed atmosphere as always.
This was a pleasant experience as if I visited with friends!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Dr bloom did a very caring job. She targeted my needs and came out with a plan of attack. She was very respectful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"The staff are all very polite and helpful! I went in to have braces put on, when I left, I was handed a basket of soft foods for me to eat during my first few days of having braces! I thought this was a very kind gesture! Awesome facility and staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"My Son Loved Dr Tabakman. He thought he was the coolest doctor ever... He was so nervous about getting braces but he can't wait to get them on.. The staff super friendly and Leslie the treatment coordinator super sweet. I also love the music they play, makes it a fun visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"It's always such a positive experience to just see the smiles at the front desk, and yesterday was quick and everybody was happy. I like this office and I'm going to miss you."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Very pleasant and attentive to your needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"love the lady's at west houston orthodontics! always greet me by name when I walk in, and they take gr8 care of me!!! Would recommend this office to anyone looking to pretty str8 smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Dr. Tabakman and the entire staff at West Houston Orthodontics are always very friendly and professional. Rosalind was very thorough and explained each process in my follow-up visit for Invisalign progress. Dr. Tabakman makes each patient feel like they are part of the family team."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"We had the absolute BEST orthodontic appointment today! My daughter has had some very unpleasant dental experiences in the past and she was incredibly afraid of getting braces. However the tender care, kindness and treatment we received at this office was above and beyond anything I ever expected. The staff made her feel so at ease and explained everything that was about to happen to her during her treatment. Dr. T, did such a great job applying the braces and they look fantastic!!!! (We got the clears ones- worth every penny! I wish I had the option back when it was my turn 25 years ago!!!) To top it all off, when we were leaving they gave my daughter a gift basket full of yummy soft foods that made her feel like she was walking away from a birthday party, a goodie bag with cool items to take care of her braces, gift- bucks to use towards a rewards program for an in house RAFFEL item, and a Fresh warm cookie. She felt like a SUPERSTAR!!!!! I absolutely thrilled with the service and care that we received today. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Hands down===> this is the best customer service we have ever received in all of Houston!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Service here is outstanding. I couldn't have picked a better office."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"The staff is incredibly professional yet very easy going, which is AWESOME when it comes to dental care. It is a visit that most people do not enjoy and they make it so much easier by being so professional but warm at the same time. My kids went for the very fist time ever yesterday and he had a BLAST. The staff was extremely nice and friendly to him and he felt like he was at a friend's house. He can't wait to come back. 100% recommended"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"On Tuesday 1/19/16 --- Toie was very professional along with Dr. Tabakman."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"On Monday 1/18/16 Bobbi helped and worked very hard to resolve my issue."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"The entire staff did an excellent job taking us to every step of the phase I of the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Qucik, easy, thorough instructions and invisalign start-up...Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2016
"The staff and Dr. Tabakman were very informative and friendly. My daughter felt very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com