[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 279

"I love the service whenever I go in and I always feel welcomed. The staff is always really nice and easy to talk to if I have any questions. They always explain what they are doing clearly and throughly."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"always so friendly and accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Always professional & quick! The staff always does all they can do to make sure your visits are great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"The staff is so kind and gracious. My daughter is about to get braces after 3 tooth extractions. She was very nervous about all of it but, the staff nurtured her through the concept and made her feel very comfortable by explaining everything clearly. Additionally, discussing finances was painless and comfortable. This office is more than just orthodontics, it's family! Thank you so much for helping us through the process and making us smile bigger and more confidently!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Everyone at West Houston Orthodontics are always so pleasant and helpful. I'll tell anyone this is the place for all your Orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Your entire staff is amazing. I am so excited to begin my treatment and look forward to the results. I appreciate being able to pay off my balance monthly without interest. That was very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"This is my second child to be in braces with Dr. Tabakman and staff. They are wonderful! They take such good care of the patient, always on time, fun contests for the kids, and I've never paid one penny more than what I was told first day that it would cost. Thanks so much Dr. Tabakman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"The beginning of my journey with Invisalign and everyone has been terrific. Today Bobbi was very helpful and so professional. The entire staff has been great plus Dr. Tabakman always inquires about my progress!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Staff is always GREAT! Visits are short, simple & nice. They always have appointment times that fit my schedule which makes this process that much easier! Almost to my refinement stage, I have not had any pain or discomfort thus far and I cannot wait to see the final product my teeth already look amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Friendliest, most courteous staff. Very accommodating. Have your best interest at heart."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I love see her, she gets the job done very gently and quick."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"I especially enjoyed the Invisalign video and chatting about Colorado"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"Nanette helped me."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Excellent service and friendly staff for the last 4 years!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015
"Amazing experience experience with all the staff! So very efficient and fast but thorough! I love how technologically advanced the office is!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Everyone was super friendly and caring, thank you Dr. Takakman for having
a great team !!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"The staff made my 9 year old daughter feel really comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Nicest staff. Doctor and staff go above and beyond. Truly care about their patients. Recommend to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Both my daughters have gone to West Houston Ortho for braces. My oldest daughter who is now 19 completed 2 different phases and Dr. Tabakman and staff were wonderful from day one, through out two years of her treatment. My youngest now 14 completed her first phase years back and is now going in for her second, Dr. Tabakman and his staff recognized us immediately and were welcoming. I love their attentiveness to meet our needs with appointments, and finances by providing a budget friendly payment plan. Most of all I love their welcoming family oriented attitudes!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Very welcomed atmosphere, very friendly, niceand clean. Very professional talkative quick in taking care of patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"You are the best, from Pam to the end Of The office you are so kind and professional . My mom says that she is going to miss taking me every 6 weeks. But she will be stopping by and keep in contact. She loves the ways that you help the community too. We are proud of being part of your family. Thank you
The Smith- Ramirez family
"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"From the moment we walked in as new patients, shopping around for a well rounded Orthodontist, we were greeted with friendly smiles and by Dr. Tabakman himself who happened to be at the front desk! This was surprising since from our past experience with other Doctors, when I see a full waiting area the staff looks stressed and moody, which means we will get bad service. Not the case at West Houston Orthodontics! Everyone makes you feel at home! If I had to give 3 words to describe our experience it would be Patience, Professional & Perfect! We love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"I had a really good experience! I'm glad I chose west Houston orthodonticts, Dr.Tabakman and Dr.Bloome are really great along with the amazing staff! There so friendly, and they make me look forward to my appointments! I got my braces off and my teeth look the best! I love their work and choosing them was the best choice I've ever made! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"West Houston Orthodontics staff is AWESOME!!! Especially Vickie and Toie!!! THEY ROCK!!! They always have a good attitude with their bright smile and make me laugh!!! Love it there!!! Thank you Dr.T for my beautiful smile and EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"I really love this Orthodontist! They are all extremely friendly. Service is super fast. My last appointment had no wait time and last only 15 minutes. I have a chance to earn points towards teeth whitening once my braces are off! I actually hound my mother to make sure I make my appointments. I recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Bobbi is absolutely the sweetest assistant there is. Going to my appointments, everyone has a smile on their face and remembers all the little stuff I mention during them! Staff is amazing, Dr. Tabakman and Dr. Bloome are excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Love the beautiful ladies! Everybody was so nice and accommodating! Love going into the office and everybody is waiting on you versus the other way around."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Excellent service as always"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Rosalind was the one who helped scan my teeth during this visit. Prior to the scanning procedure she was very clear in explaining the steps that were to be taken during the procedure, and I felt comfortable with her. Thanks for your help, Rosalind!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"Good"
"Very kind and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"I absolutely love the entire team at West Houston. Thank you for almost 2 years of outstanding service.
A special thanks to Toie for always encouraging me and making sure I left the office with a smile on my face.
Also, Pam thank you for always doing your best to help me with my work schedule and being so polite and patient.
All of you are fabulous and I appreciate each of you!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My son came in to get braces it was quick and easy . The whole staff is so wonderful from the time that you walk in to the moment they walk you out. Everyone is so helpfully and the guided us thru any questions we had. They even sent us home with some goodies to help my son adjust to his braces. I would recommend west houston orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Madison was very happy to get her color brackets yesterday. As always, the staff at the front greeted us with a smile and made us feel welcome as always. The technicians and the doctors treated her very gently and caring. They always make sure that Madison is comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Very customer-focused. Pam (reception) is great to work with -- so easy and accommodating. The staff are great. And, the doctors are wonderful. Very fast appointments because there is usually not much wait time. Everyone is so patient and addresses all my questions thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"The Staff is Out standing,Everyone from Pam, who I adore, to the great people that take care of Zachary."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Love this place"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Great service! Friendly staff! Love my experience with West Houston Orthodontics! They make everything relaxed and easy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Great Place and Staff and Doctors, they are very patient and informative. No braces too early. Dr Tabakman and staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"We love this office because everyone is very friendly and helpful. Mrs. Toie was so awesome and Clarissa was very helpful and very details with her new patient orientation."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com