[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 279

"The staff is nice and the procedure was pain free which was great! Liked all the gifts that were given! Like the fact that tvs are installed to the ceiling because it makes the procedure go by much quicker and it is less boring."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I have had my braces since June 2013, In the past I have had a very bad experience with my treatment.. I found West Houston Orthodontics in February 2016. They were willing to complete my treatment. I am very pleased, the atmosphere is so warm and inviting. The entire staff is friendly and caring. And the price is completely reasonable!"
"Friendly staff, great and fast service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very patient and clearly explain what I need to do"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Perfect! As usual! It's so nice to come to a place where you continually feel so welcomed! Thanks for a great appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"The staff in friendly and courteous and I would highly recommend West Houston Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"The BEST Front Office Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Always happy with visits to West Houston Orthodontics! Expert, friendly staff...progress is excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"I can't begin to say how amazing Dr. Tabakman and the whole staff at West Houston Orthodontics has been to me. From day one, they make you part of the family. And the amazing service is just the beginning. I never in my wildest dreams thought I could have a perfect smile and that's exactly what West Houston Orthodontics has given me."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Love the atmosphere everyone's always willing to help with a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Great customer service. Pam is great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"First day visit of consultation and I was sold. Ms. Yana is a very nice lady and gives you great advice. This staff are all nice and welcoming, I will be back soon."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Excellent ortho and staff - could not be more pleased! Dr. Tabakman was on time and throughly answered all my questions without making me feel as though he had to quickly move on."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Bobbi is amazing and I love her."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Bobbi,is amazing with Zach, and she keeps me in the loop as well,all of the staff is professional and courteous.Pam is so caring,can't wait till next visit."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"We always receive friendly, first class customer service from the entire staff. Keep up the excellent work!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"I think that WHO was really nice and does a great job."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"we are super happy with Tom's treatment, his teeth look amazing now"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Quick, easy, polite. A very good experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"The care i receive from Dr. T and his team is amazing. They are wonderful, caring professionals."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Very customer friendly. Staff really made my daughter feel comfortable. I personally was blown away by how sensitive the staff was. Very compassionate and communication was clear. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"Always a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"The orthodontist and staff are so nice and are a great team."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"The orthodontist and staff are so nice and are a great team."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"We always have a wonderful experience! Friendly faces! Fast service! Knowledgeable doctors and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"As always, excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"I drive over an hour to get to my appointments at West Houston Orthodontics. I would have it no other way ( besides maybe being able to live closer ) The staff here are incredibly kind and professional. They make my visits to this office such a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Fast, friendly service. Kind, patient staff. And, a warm cookie too! Love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Front office staff makes you feel so welcome (especially Pam)
Clinical staff makes you feel so comfortable and confident in their work
"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"My expectations are always exceeded. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Tabakman is a perfectionist. I can't think of a better quality for an orthodontist to have. So happy to have found him and his wonderful staff. They're miracle workers!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"Great consultation. Went over options and treatment plans. Decided to go with West Houston due to the information at hand."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"Dr. Tabakman and his staff will take care of you and I appreciate how above and beyond they go. You are in good hands if you're a patient at West Houston Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Dr. Tabakman and the whole staff at West Houston Orthodontics are simply amazing. From day one, you instantly feel like part of the family. And you honestly can't put a price tag and the results! They've helped me gain a smile I thought I could never have."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Excellent service...The staff and Dr.T are great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"My daughter absolutely love the friendly and attentive staff at West Houston Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Very caring service ! Really appreciate the personal attention."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Appointments are always on-time, and we are always greeted with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Bobbi was wonderful and patient! Really appreciate all her help! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"They are very nice and caring. They are positive with their smiling face. They are also helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Excellent as always."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Awesome customer service right from walking through the front door, warmly greeted with smiles. My appointment commenced right on time. Toie was excellent, very professional and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure.
Dr Tabakman is very professional, friendly, patient and follows up on my progress and giving me the best result/smile
"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com