[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 279

"Every time I come into the Orthodonist I am greeted by smiling front desk workers who always help me! They are really nice and Dr.Tabakman is very nice and informative, I appreciate everything that WHO has done for me and my smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"On time. Always professional and take time to explain progress."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Fantastic customer service. They staff made me feel comfortable and they always take care of me."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2016
"we always receive superb service here. Kudos to the staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"I felt very welcomed, very well informed and very taken care of!!! I was pleasantly surprised when my service could start the same day and the staff was super nice and friendly. Thanks for taking the time, to welcome, explain and take care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"For me to be an adult with the vast majority of patients being kids I felt comfortable . Professional staff they try to expedite my visit as best as they could they did ..I'm happy"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Very efficient efficient and smooth. Got in and got out with no hitches. Great welcoming staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Everyone is the office is always so nice and there is never a very long wait."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"staff was very professional, work-flow appeared very fluid and efficient; i was transitioned through each phase of the process smoothly and concluded my appointment in time. they also effectively explained my treatment plan in detail in plain terms."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Thanks Rosalind and Dr. Bloom, always a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"Congratulations!, you have an amazing team! Very pofessional and caring. My daughter Antonia loves her appointments! Thanks for making her experience so much fun!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"The staff is AMAZING. Perfect combination of fun, caring, sweet and professional. Both me and my kid go there and we love it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Always feel welcome. Pam is friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Dr Tabakman is professional, knowledgeable and has abundance of patience to his patients. We are so glad to have him to take care of my son. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"The office
staff is informed and helpful. The assistants were just lovely. Rosiland and Toie were woundeful in placing the braces and fixing the bracket when I came in the next morning without an appointment. Great service with a smile
"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"They are great to work with. We never have to wait long, and they are always kind and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Excellent service as always."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"This facility has a wonderful, cheerful, helpful, caring staff. They all go above and beyond to show how much they care. I'm glad I chose you to take care of my daughter! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"The staff is outstanding patient care is at the for forth. The ladies are always teaching and explaining things to Zachary as well as me, which is really important when you have a teenager. I am really grateful for these special ladies and Ms. Pam in the front office."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Outstanding professionalism! I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"I think WHO is excellent because they helped me correct my cross bite with the wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Fast and thorough. Very great customer service! Very convenient!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"It was great today. I enjoyed it. The service was wonderful !"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Everyone is so nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Service was awesome from the first time we walked in the door. Everyone treated us with great hospitality. Will definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016
"Excellent service as always by the entire staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"I never have to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes into my scheduled appointment. The doctor and staff are very professional and have a kind and patient demeanor. My questions and concerns are always answered to my satisfaction. I am pleased with my decision to have Dr. Tabakman handle my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Always great customer service here. Greeted by name and always try to get you in and out as soon as possible. Always offer free cookies too (although I never accept), that's a plus!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I enjoyed my experience here and look forward to future appointments. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. Thank you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Friendly and excellent office personnel and Dr. Tabakman is great."
"I have really appreciated the wonderful care I have received. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Pleasant experience, friendly office."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2015
"Very nice and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Friendly, yet professional staff. Clean office. The provided a very clear explanation of the process and costs."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"I like this place because this is fun. ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Great service fast and efficent"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"thank you Claudia!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"I am having trouble with the stars, I want to give excellent and out standing and the cookie was a nice touch as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com