[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 279

"The entire staff at West Houston Orthodontics is amazing. Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. The financing plan is a great way to pay for their services. I can't wait to see the results."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"You entire staff is amazing. I am so excited to begin my treatment and look forward to the results. I appreciate being to pay off my balance monthly without interest. That was very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Thanks to Dr. Vladimir and his entire staff for their hard work and great patience. It is a very professional group and I am really thankful and I recommend it 100%"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"Well done & fast"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Great service! Tended to my needs and preferences."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"It was good and was fast and not painful"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Always a positive attitude and pleasing manner.
Professional in their treatment and efficient.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Excellent service as usual!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Excellent as always! WHO is the best in Houston!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"I love this place"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Pretty good. Fast in and out. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"What a amazing group of people, I stay with my grandson when he is being served and the Dentist and staff make both of us comfortable. Zachary has allergies which can turn bad real fast and that happened when we got the braces put on.But the Dentist assured me that the situation would be taken care of and he did that and more.He even took steps to make sure that the new wire wouldn't cause any issues."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"The best in town, I got my braces off and it looks magnificent.
During the whole treatment everybody was kind, and very professional. Dr Tabakman made sure to talk to my mom at every appointment, and explained where we were at.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Did my braces and their so perfect, nothing was bad about the appointment"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Awesome staff !! Always explain everything in detail"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015
"Went to get my bottom braces put on and needless to say I was super nervous. I didn't want to hear that I might need implants, after Dr. Blum explained everything with detail I felt at ease. Toie is exceptional there! Building a trust with the doctors assistant is a must! For I felt comfortable with Dr. Tabakman and slightly panicked with Dr. Blum. Toie is funny with steady hands, and seeks your comfort. She cares for my little one as well adding a thicker wire when needed. For those picky moms, like myself- West Orthodonics is THE PLACE TO GO, for excellent care."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Always a pleasure to visit - everyone so helpful, friendly and attentive"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"I love the costumer service and the staff is amazing ;)"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Thay did amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"We always enjoy our visits....The staff is always so friendly and willing to help in any way. Love the reminders we receive, and the emails in ref to other activities going on at WH Orth."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Excellent visit today."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Thanks for allowing me to move my services to this office."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2015
"Wonderful and friendly staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"They were really nice and I enjoyed it"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"There was no pain putting on the braces. Mrs.Toie did it very gently."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"The entire experience getting braces has been really great with West Houston Ortho! I would definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Excellent service as always!! Thanks for all you do to make your patients happy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"Dr. Tabakman is great and so is Pam and Bobbi!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I love this place! Very friendly, caring and welcoming office staff. Yana is my favorite."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Appointment on time. Dr. explained status in full."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"My appointment was on time and the atmosphere was very pleasant. I was surprised that the only procedure was to exchange the wire on my top teeth, which took about 3 minutes. Dr. Tabakman usually examines the situation and tells me about the progress that happened which I really appreciate."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Very short wait, nice staff, doctor explains treatment clearly."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2015
"Excellent service as always"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Great staff. Fun environment."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"I realy like them"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Excellent service and friendly staff as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"It was an amazing as an amazing experience unless anything I've ever dealt with before! Great smiles and happy faces made each appointment very fun!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Dr. Tabakman and Toie were very professional and personable."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"My family is always greeted so warmly and such great care has been given to my 2 daughters. They are patient, kind, and very good at what they do. They remember a bit about each family to engage in conversation and all of the fun activities and contests are so clever. We couldn't be happier and are always quick to recommend this practice when people are seeking orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"My appointment went well. They let me know very well what they were going to do and what would be best for me."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com