[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 279

"Did not hurt at all!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Very happy with end results"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Very happy with end results"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Fantastic and excellent job, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"Quick and efficient. All staff were very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2015
"Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Tabakman and his fabulous staff for all of their orthodontics. The office is bright and clean, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"You guys are the best! Excellent customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"It was fast and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"I loveeeee West Houston Orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Bobbi explained everything to me and I think it was a great experience overall"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"10 - answered all our questions prior to having my braces put on. Put on my braces really fast. Gave lots of information on how to live with braces after they were put on. Everyone was really nice and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Very busy in the office the day of our appointment, but was taken care of quickly. The staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Excellent staff!!!!!!! We love Dr. T and his office staff always willing to help!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"I thought the braces went really well it had no pain or anything"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"It was nice that Dr. Tabakman stopped by and explain what is happening."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Tabakman and staff are great! Always make you feel welcome and do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"I love this place. The people are very good at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"I always love coming here. I have seen so much progress ever since my braces were put on. Everyone always has a smile on their face and everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Everything was perfect the kids were treated very well and they loved the photo booth! They got a cool tattoo!"
"Awesome! Love the photo booth!"
"I am 41 yrs old and this is my first time with braces. Dr. Tabakman is extremely friendly and professional. His staff is exceptional, the nurses are the kindest I have encountered in quite sometime. They alway's make me feel comfortable and are very gentle. The office staff are also very nice and accommodating to all the appointment's I've had. My grown daughter will need braces again soon and I told her to go to Dr. Tabakman too. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone needing orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"West Houston Orthodontics is an amazing atmosphere. Its a family...plain and simple; and the best part is that EVERY patient is welcomed into this family with open arms. The staff knows you by name and takes the time to really build rapport to make patients feel comfortable. They provide the best customer service and I couldn't be more happy with my experience over the last 9 months. I already see the smile that I always dreamed of and never thought could be a reality. Dr. Tabakman and the staff has made me excited to smile again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"The staff is always wonderful! Toie made the process of getting my braces very easy and fast. Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Invisible treatment for a perfect smile. Thank you Toie, I'm on my way .... to a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"West Houston Orthodonics is great. Everyone is so nice and gives excellent customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"I absolutely enjoy everyone here, their all very nice and seasoned proffesionals"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Always on time, no wait. Very professional and courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Super helpful and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Explain very well on the bands and she is awesome!!!!!!!!!☺️"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Toie is AWESOME!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Excellent service and support as always"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"My son, Simon, had a check up to monitor the progress of his teeth and whether there will be a need for othodonture. It was a quick visit, but Dr. Bloome still took the time to talk with me and Simon about his teeth and also about his birthday. Very personable and welcoming. Never felt rushed. Very efficient. Kids love the cookies at the end!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Awesome, as usual"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"You guys are you guys are the best, I love coming here and love what I'm seeing with my teeth and Bobbi is simply sweet and great to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Loved the staff and invisalign treatment"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"I loved how Bobbi tried to make me feel as comfortable as I could be."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Very friendly stuff in here, I've been here 3 yrs.now I'm ready to show my best smile. I'm so thankful for the dr. Tabakman n his sweetest team. You guys doing amazing job. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Fantastic professional Drs and attendants - Dr Battarbee was right on when he said you are the best. Thank you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Ms. Toie is awesome: so kind and patient with my two boys. She is great!"
"Toie was amazing once again! She smoothed out the edge of my wire which is so appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"AMAZING. The entire staff is nice, helpful and caring from the moment you walk in the door. Professional and upto date in all of their equipment. Just wonderful ;)

Happy patient!
Brenda
"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com