[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At West Houston Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

281-752-4222

http://orthodonticshouston.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 279 of 279

"Love the service and my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable staff. When I left I felt that I was in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"West Houston Orthodontics is a very family oriented establishment. From day one, dr. Tabakman and the whole staff make you feel like more than just a number. They are very helpful, informative and all-around friendly. Absolutely love my experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Great gob!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Everything was great."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Wonderful doctor and staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"You guys are you guys are always awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"My teeth were really a ugly and now they're pretty so you did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I enjoyed my visit, the people who helped me with my teeth were incredibly kind, I always enjoy my visits to the dentists now. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"We really like Toie. She is very nice, enthusiastic and keeps me calm."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"very nice team,friendly,efficient and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I had been going here for about 6 years. Before Dr.Bloome was even there... My teeth were so bad. I seen all the different staff that was working. Everybody was always on top of there game. They knew there job very well. Every time I see them all they took care of me from laughter to kindness, to even taking care of my daughter when I would have to bring her cause of no babysitter. Now my braces are off and I could not be happier. Dr. T.. And his team are the best. I'm very happy to have chosen them to be my orthodontist.."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I can't say enough great things about this awesome team of people. From the moment I walked in the door I receive a nice warm welcome. Everyone is always so nice and amazing. It's always a pleasure going to the orthodontists office."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Every time I come I am greeted with warm welcomes! All the staff is great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Thank you Bobbie for the excellent care.
Anouar
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"You all are awesome! The most helpful and warm group of professional I have ever met. I look forward to my appointment just to see all of the smiling faces in the office! Thank you for being amazing!
Pam, Vickie, Toie and Bobbi y'all rock! Love you spirits!
God bless you all!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"We LOVE Dr. Tabakman and his staff! He is always very thorough and genuine. He takes his time and always explains things completely. We never feel rushed and both, him and his staff, consistently show an interest in their patients lives outside of their orthodontics treatment. Everyone is always super nice and helpful.
Also, Dr. Tabakman made sure my daughter was comfortable before starting braces. He was very patient and understanding and talked with her about the process. He did not force her into anything and actually just monitored her for awhile before we put them in. She wasn't excited when we did put them in, but she wasn't hysterical either. By this time, she was very comfortable with them and trusted him and his team. It was very comforting to see him take such time and care in treating her.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Love going, enjoy the great welcoming smile from the whole staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Staff very nice and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Got seated quickly and was out in no time. Very professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Great experience. All of them are very sweet and they answer all the questions. Diya had a good appointment. She did not complaint even a bit."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"As always..a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I absolutely love going into West Houston Orthodontics. Everyone is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely make my day every time."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"I love this practice! I'm only about half way through, but the progress is amazing! Dr. Tabakman and his staff is wonderful, the office is clean and inviting, and everyone makes you feel right at home! Picking this practice was easy right from the initial consultation and the best decision I have made."
"Excellent orthodontists, staff is absolutely fantastic. I have two children who are patients here, and they are always treated with kindness and courtesy. At our appointment today, Toie was just terrific with my children--she is compassionate and understanding, has the patience of a saint, and she does an excellent job as well. Vickie always greets us with a smile, makes our appointment scheduling easy, and does anything she can to help me and my kids have a positive experience. The orthodontic treatment is going well, the office uses the most modern methods and cost is reasonable. I tend to ask a lot of questions, and both orthodontists are willing to spend time with me to explain the next steps and address any questions that I have. Location is easy to get to, plenty of parking. Highly recommend!"
"I have been a patient for over a year and they are by far the nicest, love, and attentive staff I have ever met! In this day it is rare that a fully staffed office knows you personally by name or when you have made an change in your appearance.They are always willing to go above and beyond no matter the problem. I love them and will be referring everyone I know to WHO!!! Thanks guys for all you do!"
Reviews 253 - 279 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com